Track artwork

Framewerk - As if (Alceen remix) OUT NOW!!!

Sleazy Deep on May 20, 2013 15:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 4231
Comments 10
Favoritings 1 107

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Sleazy Deep

    Various Artists - Ibiza G mixed & compiled by Rob Made (Sleazy G) coming soon!

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On LeChic FM #2 With Special Guest Vanilla Ace

    The New Citizen Kane - Remedy (Rob Made Luv's Mickey Remix) coming soon!

    Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #1 with special guests The Beatangers!

    Thee Cool Cats - ZigZags (Rob Made & Thee Cool Cats Edit) OUT NOW!

    View all

    Framewerk - As If (remixes)
    Release Date: 20th May 2013
    1) As If
    2) Don't You Want My Love
    3) As If (Alceen Remix)
    4) Don't You Want My Love (KANT Remix)
    5) As If (Shimmer Remix)
    6) Don't You Want My Love (Notize Remix)

    Support: Aaron Hart (Havens & Hart), Alberto Ortega, Alex Justino, Alex Knight, Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, Amine Edge, Andrea Deepness Recs, Animal Picnic, Art Is a Consequence, Atapy (Noir), Ben Clarke, Benoit, Biatlone, Black Birdz, Chris Massey, Cliff Choudhury, Clouded Judgement Official, D33P, Dakin Auret, Dan Formless (Hoxton FM), Daniel Fernandes, Danila Feel The House FM, David F, DJ Runo (Future Tease), DJ T, Dyson ( I Love Filth Bar Vinyl Camden), Elijah Collins, Fabry Pandolfo (Sleazy Deep), Falscher Hase (Germany), FOG, Framewerk, G.L.O.C.K., Gareth Cortez (Pole Position), Gary Campbell, George West, Haze-M, Holic, J Kar (Future Sleaze), James Dax, Jon Dadon (Music4Lovers), Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Kal The Underground, Kenny Wee (Pure Substance), Kick10, Lucas Arr, Luke Jeffrey, Manos, Markus Eden, Miguel Puente, Newbie Nerdz, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], Niki Belucci, Noam Levy, Orde Meikle, P A U L I E, pablo Mercader (Bocachica Es), Pammin, Paulo Ricardo, Pete Oak, Rafael Cerato, Rambla Boys, Rob Made, Russell Deeks, Ryan Keeling RA, Saccao, Sahpe, Samuel B (Pete Tong / Annie Mac) Radio1 BBC, Sasch BBC, severinopazetta (horse meat disco), Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Soft 85, Solomun, Sound Gypsy, Stefan Lange (Das Schöne Leben), The Mekanism, Tiago, Tim Thaler (BLN FM), Timo Garcia, Toomy Disco, Trav & Volta, Tunnel FM, Upstroke, Wez Endemic , Will Crawshaw, Yacine A (Indecent Exposure)

    Released by: Sleazy Deep
    Release/catalogue number: SLEAZY021


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at