Track artwork

Sleazy Beats - Music For Serious Jogging Vol. 6

SleazyBeats on June 05, 2012 20:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 28 11666
Comments 102
Favoritings 3 578
Downloads 4 1800

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by SleazyBeats

    Music For Serious Jogging Vol. 8

    B2. Saine - Scrabble (Snip)

    B1. Saine - Worker (Snip)

    A. Saine -Tenfold (Snip)

    That Man Monkz - Shadeleaf Music / Sleazy Beats Guestmix

    View all

    "The days of just “gutting it out” are long gone. Whether you are training for a marathon or half marathon, it takes a lot more than good old determination and willpower to get you through training and the big day. Let your mind lead the way, not your body".

    Our first 'MFSJ' mix of 2012! Contains tracks from our forthcoming Black Ops EP (Ben La Desh - Stop That Groove Girl, out on 12" this summer) and a whole bunch of other new stuff. Hope you like!
    PS: Catch us playing Back 2 Back in Amsterdam on June 23rd @ Blijburg aan zee!
    Here's the TL for the mix:

    1. Ben La Desh - Motion (Out soon on Sleazy Beats Black Ops, 12" ony)
    2. James Kirkland - What Have We Done * 78 Edits rmx (Ubiquity)
    3. Blundetto - Walk Away Now * Blackjoy rmx (Heavenly Sweetness)
    4. Klic & Lokiboy - Slow Down * Frank Booker rmx (Out soon on Kolour)
    5. Session Victim - Alpine Glow (Delusions of Grandeur)
    6. Suzanne Kraft - Green Flash (Running Back)
    7. B.G. Baarregaard - Playboy (Whisky Disco)
    8. The Glue - No Turning Back (Out soon on Kolour)
    9. Stupid Human - Clean Up Your Act (Stupid Human)
    10. Deep 'n Disco - Feel The Rhythm (Razor 'n Tape)
    11. Daniel Solar & Andi De Luxe - Seventh (Out soon on House of Disco)
    12. Ben La Desh - Stop That Groove Girl (Out soon on Sleazy Beats Black Ops, 12" only)
    13. Willie Graff & Tucillo - Set Me Free (Freerange)
    14. Tyson Ballard - My House (Voyeurhythm)
    15. Andy Ash - You Show Me (On The Prowl)
    16. The Peanuts - So Happy (No More Hits)


    89 timed comments and 13 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at