Track artwork

Hardcore Heaven Podcast 4 - Hardcore Heaven NYE 2012

SlamminVinyl on December 05, 2012 13:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 94 18213
Comments 37
Favoritings 2 487
Downloads 2 1307

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 107 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by SlamminVinyl

    Subzero Live at One Nation in April 2013

    Nicky Blackmarket recorded at One Nation 12.04.14

    Annix with MC Felon recorded live at One Nation 01.02.13

    DJ Sly, Trigga & Bassman Soon to play at One Nation B2B Logan D

    Logan D - Soon to play at One Nation

    View all

    Awards and NYE Tickets:
    Back with the latest edition of the Hardcore Heaven podcast. Joining host Joey Riot this time is a revised and all-new line-up of guests including new big boys on the block, DJ Mob and MC Enemy, Lethal Theory artists Prospect and Chaos, plus Grant from Hardcore Heaven. There is also a massive guest mix from Alex Prospect.

    Catch up with all the latest event news, hardcore releases, guest mixes and a fair bit of banter as the guys discuss the current scene.

    HH Podcast #4 mix...
    Nobody - Part Of Me (Joey Riot & Tom Revolution remix) - Justice Hardcore
    SHM - Don't You Worry Child (Chaos remix) - Lethal Theory
    Dougal & Gammer - Fuck That Shit - Essential Platinum
    Mob & Enemy - Out Of This World - Anuvva Level
    Joey Riot & MC Mayhem - Can't Take Back - Lethal Theory
    Technikore - Wonderwall - Supersonik
    Modulate - Moving - Futureworld
    Joey Riot & Chaos - Never Let You Go - Lethal Theory
    Fracus & Darwin - A New Day Comes - Hardcore Underground
    Mob & Enemy - I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
    Marc Smith & Alex Prospect - Machine Gun - Notorious Vinyl
    Chaos - Soldier - Lethal Theory
    Monsta - Holdin On (Skillex & Nero remix) - OWSLA
    Joey Riot vs Hardwick - Find Yourself - Lethal Theory
    Tyl3r feat Reynolds - You're Not Alone - Futureworld
    Technikore & MC Storm - Cloud Of Sound (Dub Mix) - Supersonik
    Da Tweekaz - Break The Spell (Hixxy Remix) - Dirty Workz
    Raven - Eufeion & Patch - CDR
    Bring Me Back - Lethal Theory - Joey Riot & Chaz Powerstomp remix - Lethal Theory
    Kurt vs It-Man - I Started Diz Shit - Lethal Theory
    Joey Riot - Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark - Twisted
    Destructive Tendencies - This Is Your Moment


    Alex Prospect Guest Mix...
    Alex Prospect & Tyl3r - Frequency
    Zedd & Nicky Romero - Human (Prospect edit)
    Alex Prospect & Becci - Have It All
    Darren Styles - Xfer
    Birdy Nam Nam - Goin' Hard (Skrillex Remix)
    Amba Shepard - Soldier (Alex Prospect UK Hardcore Remix)
    Alex Prospect, DJ Pinnacle & Greg Peaks - PRTY STYL
    Spyro feat. Cat Whatley - Fall Into Your Arms
    Alex Prospect - Lights On
    Wilson & Mizel - Flava'
    Alex Prospect - Take Me Down
    Tyl3r - Shake That
    Prospect & Becci - Like It Loud (Prospect & Gammer Remix)
    Mayhem & Prospect - Fire Inside



    37 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at