hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

I do Music ... no wait ... Music does me.
I've also got a weekly radio show, "Freak Freely Friday's", which jumps off at 4pm EST/3pm CST/9pm GMT on Amsterdams Most Wanted Radio. We get your weekend off to an easy start. Please visit my site http://SistaStroke.com for new production, mixes, and mp-free's or to tune in to either of my shows.
Thanks so much for all your support!
Freak Freely,
Sista

Sista Stroke Oktober Davila, Big Smoke, Britain (UK)

Follow Share a track
  • Morning Rise Artwork

    Morning Rise

    Sista Stroke on April 10, 2014 23:03
  • DoToMe (clip) Artwork

    DoToMe (clip)

    Sista Stroke on February 06, 2014 22:17
    Play
    0.00 / 1.28
    Hide the comments
  • Do To Me Artwork

    Do To Me

    Sista Stroke on February 04, 2014 00:38
  • It's Over - Stop Calling Me Artwork

    It's Over - Stop Calling Me

    Sista Stroke on December 18, 2013 22:27
  • W.T.P.Stops (Sista Stroke's Shakedown edit) Sample

    Sista Stroke on September 05, 2012 13:21
  • Poetic Angel Artwork

    Poetic Angel

    Sista Stroke on February 20, 2011 13:51

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00