Track artwork

[MIX] Simon Garcia pres. re:motion 001 | MIxtape (August 2013)

Simon Garcia on July 26, 2013 17:35

Techno / Electronica

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Simon Garcia

    Re_WAX mixtape series #01 | Simon Garcia

    James Teej - Inside (Simon Garcia remix) [GALAKTIKA]

    Simon Garcia 'Radians' [FREERANGE]

    Sigward - Black Mambo (Simon Garcia remix) [SoHaSo]

    Henry Saiz - Moonlight Wolf (Simon Garcia's Treptower dub) [NATURA SONORIS]

    View all

    re:motion is a new series of mixtapes brought to you exclusively thru my SoundCloud profile. Hope you guys enjoy this first issue.

    Simon Garcia pres. re:motion 001 | MIxtape (August 2013)

    01. Mike Shannon, Deadbeat, The Mole 'Makers' (DeWalta dub mix) [Haunt]
    02. Skudge 'Ontic' [Skudge]
    03. Carreno Is LB 'Mission 101' [Correspondant]
    04. Melokolektiv 'Ascension' (David K remix) [Tenampa]
    05. Seph 'The Mage' [Items & Things]
    06. Radio Slave 'Tantakatan' (Mr.G's Nightwatch dub) [Rekids]
    07. Egor Boss 'If You Believe' [Mutex]
    08. Âme 'Ensor' [Innervisions]
    09. Puresque 'Parafin' [Tresor]
    10. Tuff City Kids 'Begger' [Unterton]
    11. Austra 'Home' (Ital's Immersion mix) [Domino]


    49 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at