Track artwork

Silver Medallion & DJ Fresh Direct - XNX Vol. 2

Silver Medallion on November 19, 2012 01:28


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 21 21940
Comments 54
Favoritings 381
Downloads 1857

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    • hg

      1 Track, 24.57
    • xnx

      3 Tracks, 1.20.59
    • gg

      7 Tracks, 51.34
    • Step

      2 Tracks, 51.28
    • Trap

      7 Tracks, 1.34.02
    View all

    More tracks by Silver Medallion

    Silver Medallion & DJ Fresh Direct - XNX 4

    Silver Medallion & DJ Fresh Direct - XNX Vol. 3

    There comes a moment in every young New York City man's life when he wakes up in an apartment he doesn't recognize, far nicer than his own. It's 1pm, he may have missed his job shift, he may not remember the night before, he's a little put off by waking up somewhere so beyond his means, he's sweating out Jameson and promoter vodka, and he looks over and thinks he's in love. The girl from last night, prettier than she was in the dark lights, rolling up a dutch, smiling in something small. Our hero loses sight of all around him, the day turns to a week, then three, before he starts asking the questions he should have asked day one... Does she work? How does she afford the apartment? Why are their so many perscriptions? How does she know Brett "Daddy" David? Are she and Cody Bespoke just friends? Do we have to end up at 1OAK at 4am every weeknight? This isn't your grandmother's Alice In Wonderland, this is Xanaxland.

    We're just the DJs that made the soundtrack.

    Silver Medallion

    1. Simon Says (ETC! ETC! & Brillz Edit) - Pharoah Monch
    2. Superior - Rell The Soundbender --- Download It --- Superior (Original Mix) by Rell The Soundbender
    3. Annie's Theme (Carnage Remix) - Afrojack
    4. Clique - Gladiator Remix - Jay-z & Kanye West
    5. Brick Squad Anthem - Mayhem x Antiserum
    6. Mary-Kate & Ashley - DJ Fresh Direct --- Download It --- DJ Fresh Direct - Mary-Kate and Ashley by djfreshdirect
    7. Mr. Nice Guy - Bro Safari & Knuckle Children
    8. Spaceman (Carnage Remix) - Hardwell
    9. Baptism (Sound Remedy Remix) - Crystal Castles
    10. Cry Me A River (B. Dolla Remix) - Justin "Stop Fucking Acting" Timberlake
    11. Turn It Down (DJ Fresh Direct Remix) - Rebecca & Fiona
    12. Speakers Goin Hammer (Skrubz Remix) - T. Pain
    13. I Can't Stop (Sleepy Tom Remix) - Flux Pavilion
    14. Make It Bun Dem (Feature Cuts Remix) - Skrillex & Damian Marley
    15. Original Choppaz - Heroes & Villains
    16. Details - Flosstradamus ft. PK Hardstyle

    Art photo by Travis Haight


    52 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at