Track artwork

SiirCa7- Kiran's Birthday Mix

DubstepBlvd on August 12, 2012 18:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 65
Comments 3
Favoritings 2
Downloads 13

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Happy Birthday Kiran! Hope you enjoy the mix!
    1. Figure vs Calvertron - Bring The Bass Back (Calvertron Remix)
    2. xKore - Hello
    3. Karetus - Revenge on a Noisy Neighbor
    4. Stephen Walking - Birthday Cake
    5. Audioshock - Faceless(xKore Remix)
    6. Knife Party - Centipide
    7. Dubba Jonny - Not another UKF Dubstep Tutorial
    8. Knife Party - Rage Valley
    9. Mayhem, Bare, Logam, LT - Full Metal Jacket
    10. Bare - Droid X
    11. Helicopter Showdown & Calvertron - Drop it Again
    12. Dodge N Fuski - Aerophobia
    13. Delta Heavy - Demons
    14. xKore - Stabs
    15. Tristam & Stephen Walking - Too Simple
    16. Omnitica - Yo! Ho! and a Bottle of Bass

    I don't own any rights of this material, each songs belongs to their respective owners.

    "SiirCa7- Kiran's Birthday Mix" by DubstepBlvd is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at