hide

About

Bass Storm EP released on MalLabel Music
http://www.beatport.com/release/bass-storm/1154824

Also producing with Seth Burns as "The Glitch Report" check us out.

Northern California Dubstep Producer and co host of The Glitch Report with Seth Burns on Glitch.fm
The Glitch Report Show Times:
* Show time by timezone
* Thursdays, 4-6PM (US Pacific)
* Thursdays, 6-8PM (US Central)
* Thursdays, 7-9PM (US Eastern)
* Fridays, 12AM-2AM (UK/GMT)
* Fridays, 1PM-3PM (NZ)

Join Our Group
TGR Dubstep/Glitch/Bass

Shizloh   Shiloh Jacobsen, Kelseyville CA, United States

Follow
  • Thrown Back Artwork

    Thrown Back

    Shizloh on June 15, 2014 23:49
    Bass

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00