Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


She’s the Queen is an American electropop music duo signed to Electronic Rumors. Based in New York City, She’s the Queen is composed of Emily Jean White (vocals, songwriter) and Andrew Kuryloski (producer, songwriter, guitarist).

The duo met and formed in late 2009 while attending school together at Ithaca College in upstate New York. In 2011 the duo released their self-titled EP, She’s the Queen, which features their most popular track ‘Waiting Game’. In April of 2011 the duo performed at the Arjan Writes SUPERFRAICHE show amongst other electropop acts including Simon Curtis and Sky Ferreria.

In early 2012 the duo’s hit track ‘Waiting Game’ was featured on the Electronic Rumors Compilation album alongside Futurecop!, Fear of Tigers, Vanbot and other notable acts. The duo will be releasing a remix EP through their label featuring their latest track ‘Talk to Me’.

Management (all enquiries): shesthequeen@gmail.com

Shes the Queen New York, United States

  • I Don't Wanna Know Artwork

    I Don't Wanna Know

    Shes the Queen on July 22, 2013 14:25
  • Cold Heart Artwork

    Cold Heart

    Shes the Queen on July 22, 2013 14:22
  • Cold Heart Preview Artwork

    Cold Heart Preview

    Shes the Queen on February 07, 2013 19:00
  • Last Goodbye (Jeff Buckley Cover) Artwork

    Last Goodbye (Jeff Buckley Cover)

    Shes the Queen on May 30, 2012 19:15
  • Robyn
    0.00 / 3.48
    Hide the comments
  • Electronic Pop
  • Talk to Me Artwork

    Talk to Me

    Shes the Queen on December 09, 2011 00:47
  • The Way Artwork

    The Way

    Shes the Queen on July 15, 2011 16:29
    Synth Pop

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at