Track artwork

The Mellow Mix- First Saturdays feat. DJ Harvey Dent

The Mellow Mix on April 08, 2013 20:16

R&B

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 309
Comments 2
Favoritings 9

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by The Mellow Mix

    Brett Young - Define Me.mp3

    Ezra Blank - Colder.mp3

    Brittany Myree - Lonely - MI.mp3

    The Mellow Mix February Podcast

    Larie - Fallen

    View all

    DJ Harvey Dent joined The Mellow Mix for First Saturdays on April 6, 2013! Check out this exclusive mix and tune into The Mellow Mix on wpbradio.com on Saturdays from 4-7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1-4 pm PST. Visit our web site, www.themellowmix.com, join our fan page at www.facebook.com/TheMellowMix. You can find The Mellow Mix Family and DJ Harvey Dent on Twitter at @TheMellowMix , @Shani_Elliott , @TheRealCynDiva , @TraiChic & @djharveydent !

    This mix includes:

    Bilal-Back To Love
    Miguel vs. Lord Finesse-Sure Thing/Home Alone
    Lina-Other Girls
    Brandy Shanice f. Danny Watts-Volatile Harmony
    Navasha Daya-Galactic Soul
    DJ Jazzy Jeff & Ayah-My World (Just A Girl)
    Floyd Cheung-Pain
    Jessie Ware-What You Won't Do For Love
    Kissi B.-Hooked
    Freddie Joachim f. Carlitta Durand-Keep Lovin (Eric Lau Remix)
    AB-Call On Me

    2 Comments

    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00