@playlist artwork


11 tracks, 56.37 Sensuous Enemy on October 05, 2010 15:11

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Sensuous Enemy (4)

    Madison's Sensuous Enemy is back in 2010 with their new CD EP "Parity". The 11-track collection showcases three originals and eight remixes.
    "Parity" is set for release in October 2010 through Radio Active Music (http://www.radio-active-music.com)

    Album Credits:
    Music, lyrics and programming by JAI, John Freriks
    & Chris Wenzel
    Recorded, mixed & produced by Dan Clark
    Mastered by Eric Oehler
    Cover artwork by Leigh Szuch & Justin Szpak
    Layout and design by Justin Szpak
    Lyrics edited by Dr. Joshua Kundert
    Band photography by Darrell Budic

    Released by: Radio Active Music
    Release/catalogue number: RAM024
    Release date: Oct 23, 2010

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at