@playlist artwork

Violet Dream - Distant Voices Lonesome Clouds

4 tracks, 16.17 selloutmusic on April 20, 2012 08:12

Uploaded by

  • More sets by selloutmusic (7)

    Norwegian Violet Dream's debut EP Distant Voices Lonsome Clouds.

    Out digitally and on 10" vinyl now!

    Label contact/press: andre (AT) sellout.no

    Violet Dream on Soundcloud: Violet Dream
    Violet Dream on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iamvioletdream

    Order the 10" vinyl:
    - Europe: http://bit.ly/violetdream-eu
    - Norway: http://bit.ly/violetdream-no
    - Japan: http://bit.ly/violetdream-jp

    - Spotify: http://spoti.fi/violet-dream-ep
    - WiMP: http://bit.ly/violet-dream-ep-wimp
    - Amazon: http://amzn.to/violet-dream-ep-amzn
    - iTunes: http://bit.ly/violet-dream-ep-itunes
    - Bandcamp: http://violetdream.bandcamp.com
    - Emusic: http://bit.ly/violet-dream-ep-emusic

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at