Track artwork

La Nieve Del Tiempo

sealight on October 10, 2011 06:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 600
Comments 11
Favoritings 13

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by sealight

    I Am

    When The Rain Starts

    The Moon

    Dead Letters

    White Walk

    Track 5 from our debut EP 'Dead Letters'
    Released on 10th October 2011
    mixed and mastered by Robin Guthrie (2011)
    Sandra Rossini - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
    Dave Olliffe - Electric Guitar, Drums
    Candice Coppéré - Trumpet
    Stéphane Pigneul - Bass


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at