Cold's ElectroSex Eargasms 101 Mix CD

Scott Smith 31 on August 12, 2012 23:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 340
Comments 4
Favoritings 5
Downloads 39
Report copyright infringement

Electro House Mix by Cold aka DJ Soulshaker


1) Zedd - "Spectrum" (Extended Mix)
2) Kaskade vs Qulinez - "Stars Troll" (Kaskade Mash-Up) [Kaskade "Stars Align", Qulinez "Troll"]
3) Michael White - "What We Do" - (Dank (USA) Remix)
4) Wolfang Gartner & Skrillex - "Devil's Den"
5) Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - "Antidote"
6) Knife Party - "Internet Friends"
7) Dada Life - "Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker"
8) Bombs Away - "Big Booty Bitches" (Dirtyloud Remix)
9) Froidz - "Finally" (Mord Fustang Remix)
10) Bad Boy Bill ft. Tamara Keenan - "Unsaid"
w Gotye - "Somebody I Used To Know" Acapella
11) Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso ft Ryan Tedder - "Calling (Lose My Mind)"
12) Bingo Players ft. Heather Bright - "Don't Blame The Party (Mode)" (Qulinez Remix)
13) Bingo Players - "Cry (Just A Little)"


2 timed comments and 2 regular comments

  • dcstylee
    dcstylee on August 21, 2012 18:22

    This is the sh*t that gets me goin'!! Thanks!!

  • capped
    capped at 0.03 on August 20, 2012 13:29

    A full hour of electrolust. This is legit!

  • sinsoftheflesh
  • Scott Smith 31

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at