Track artwork

Reigning Sound - Everything I Do Is Wrong

ScionAV on December 07, 2011 01:44

0.00 / 2.48
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 1621
Favoritings 20
Downloads 2 330

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by ScionAV

    Kembe X - Self Appreciation

    Kembe X - Intro (Back In The Day)

    Kembe X - I Prey

    Kembe X - Poker Face

    Kembe X - As I Unfold ft. Ab-Soul & Alex Wiley

    View all

    Reigning Sound who is made up of garage, punk legend Greg Cartwright (vocals/guitars), Benny Trokan (bassist), Mike Catanese (guitar), Mikey Post (drums) and Dave Amels (keyboardist) formed in 2001, releasing music at a feverish pace. By 2004, the group was releasing its third LP with the help of fellow Memphis rock residents Jay Reatard and Alicja Trout. During that same time, they were invited to open for Swedish group The Hives during their nationwide tour. Since then, Reigning Sound has diligently put out album after album, with their latest LP, Love And Curses being released in 2009. Five tracks from this new EP was recorded and produced by Dan Auerbach.

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at