Track artwork

Ace Ventura - 2012

Ace Ventura on January 04, 2012 19:10

0.00 / 1.01.01
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 12 128183
Comments 399
Favoritings 2745
Downloads 4 25481

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 266 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Ace Ventura

    Ace Ventura - Live in Ozora Festival 2012

    ACE VENTURA - THE DANCE TEMPLE MIX - special pre Boom 2014 set

    Body & Soul (Original Mix) SAMPLE

    Stomping Ground / Interactive noise remix SAMPLE

    Stomping ground / Original Mix SAMPLE

    View all

    To celebrate the start of the new year, here is a new winter progmix from Ace Ventura - "2012".
    enjoy and have a great year !

    Tracklist :

    1.Perfect stranger – Nobody's perfect / Rocky remix (Echoes)
    2.Skazi – Warrior / Atmos remix (HOMmega)
    3.Ritmo – Follow me (Iono)
    4.Ace Ventura & Quantize – Monster (CDr)
    5.Timelock – Disconnected (Plusquam)
    6.Captain Hook & Freedom fighters – Marshmallows (Iboga)
    7.Vertical mode – Push it down (HOMmega)
    8.Symbolic – Crystal clear (Iboga)
    9.Ace Ventura – Maximum overdrive (Iono)

    MP3 320 Kbps, 61 Minutes.


    368 timed comments and 31 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at