Track artwork

010 | Digital Punk - Unleashed (powered by A² Records)

scantraxxrecordz on December 12, 2013 09:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13 17781
Comments 73
Favoritings 645
Downloads 4 2677

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 148 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by scantraxxrecordz

    Artic & Desnar ft. Xaline - Go Down (A2REC078 Preview)

    Unknown Analoq - Black Out (B-Front Remix) (#A2REC077 Preview)

    Waverider ft. Szen - Inside (#SSL028 Preview)

    Adrenalize - Island of Adventure (Wish Outdoor Anthem 2014) (#SCAN164 Preview)

    Audiotricz ft. Miss Palmer - Never Leaving (Radio Edit)

    View all

    "Hey everyone, here it is, this years last episode. And we are going out with a bang! New tracks by Frequencerz, Atmozfears and Chain Reaction. The 18th of December we shall unleash the Yearmix, so mark this date, ‘cause you don’t want to miss out on this one! Enjoy the music and I see y’all the 28th of December in the Time out, Gemert, for the ‘Unleashed’ invasion!"

    - Digital Punk

    Subscribe on iTunes:
    Episode 010 on YouTube:
    Episode 010 on Soundcloud:

    Watch all episodes on YouTube:
    Listen & download all episodes at Soundcloud:

    Pre order the Unleashed t-shirt

    Pre order the Unleashed Yearmix on iTunes:

    Next episode: 10-01-2014

    01. Intro
    02. Max Enforcer – WOW!
    03. Coone & Zany ft. Nicci – Sound Wasted
    04. Hard Driver – Exploration (Hard Bass Anthem 2014)
    05. TNT & Zatox - Intensity
    06. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Anger (Crypsis Remix)
    07. Titan - Hooked
    08. Alpha² & Frequencerz – Voice of Gaia
    09. Mad Dog – The Memory Disappears (Adaro Remix)
    10. Chain Reaction – Lellebel (Revisited)
    11. Kronos – Go To Hell!
    12. Outbreak – Nightmare Factory
    13. Thyron – Hell’s Fire
    14. Mark with a K – Darkside (Frequencerz Remix)
    15. Re-Volt – Children of the Night
    16. Frontliner – Death of a Demon (B-Front Remix)
    17. Atmozfears & Energyzed – Never Again
    18. The Machine – Rollin’
    19. Radical Redemption ft. Mc Tha Watcher – The Spell Of Sin
    20. Art Of Fighters – Fuck You!





    73 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at