Track artwork

[Dub-Hop Implosion] by dj saltfeend

saltfeend on November 04, 2009 03:55


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 742
Comments 3
Favoritings 20
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by saltfeend

    Caoutchou Label Guest Mix

    Saltfeend DJ set for BLOWN @ Rotture 3-29-13

    NW beatdown V.1 (PDX/SEA producers mix)

    'Blown' @ Crown Room DJ set

    Hall and Oats vs. Urban Takeover

    Mix of dub, hip-hop, and various beats..... recorded late 2007 ish.

    1. DJ Spooky - Alter Ego Dubtometry
    2. Twilight Circus Dub Soundsystem - Shaka Version
    3. Thievery Corporation - Originality
    4. Twilight Circus Dub Soundsystem - Foundation Rockers Dub
    5. Easy Star All-stars - Climbing up the walls (Radiohead cover)
    6. Collie Budz - Come around
    7. DJ Vadim - Watch That Sound Feat. Emo
    8. Dub Incorporation - Meme Dub
    9. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Feel (The Diamond Cake Mix)
    10. Herbaliser - Game Set Match
    11. People Under the Stairs - Suite for Beaver Pt.1
    12. J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Try Me (People Under the Stairs Mix)
    13. Herbaliser - Same as it Never was
    14. Ocote Soul Sounds & Adrian Quesada - Divinorum (Quantic Remix)
    15. Thievery Corporation - The Forgotten People
    16. Dzihan and Kamien - Stiff Jazz
    17. Elevator Suite - Barefoot
    18. Boards of Canada - Happy Cycling (Peel Sessions)
    19. Ulrich Schnauss - Molfsee


    2 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at