Track artwork

Graveyard Shift

safari on September 29, 2009 10:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 238
Comments 3
Favoritings 2
Downloads 18

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by safari

    Hooking Up With Hipsters Vol.II

    Summertime Fresh

    Put this one together with a slightly dark electro feel. For those that pull the all-nighter to make ends meet... Tracklisting:

    1. White Lies(Rusko Remix) - Mr. Hudson
    2. The TakeOver (feat. Dynamite MC) - Caspa
    3. That's Not My Name (RAC Mix) - The Ting Tings
    4. Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis 1990 remix) - Gucci Vump
    5. Zuzuka Poderosa loves Riverside (TROPIKILL edit) - Zuzuka Poderosa, DJ Afrojack, Tropikill, Kassiano & Alexander Technique
    6. You've Got the Love (XX remix) - Florence + the Machine
    7. I'm on Miami - Siopis
    8. Everybody - Hervé & Kissy Sell Out
    9. Dwts - Sissy Wish
    10. Place to Hide (Un Autre Monde by Mirrors) - Mirrors
    11. Love Kills (Buffetlibre vs Sidechains remix) - Little Boots
    12. Right Hand Hi (Kingdom Remix) - Kid Sister
    13. Goiabada - DJ Wild
    14. Turn Me On feat. Bucie - Black Coffee
    15. Boyz (Twelves Remix) - M.I.A.


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at