Track artwork

Talk To You EP - Teaser

Rumpistol on March 21, 2011 10:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 11212
Comments 43
Favoritings 151

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Rumpistol

    Drifting With The Water (feat. Indians)

    AWAY Album Snippet - RUMPLP015 - Feb. 17th, 2014

    Asleep (Radio Edit)

    Stjernernes Lys

    Indians - Magic Kids (Rumpistol Remix)

    View all

    6 tracks taken from my upcoming "TALK TO YOU EP", which will be released the 2nd of May, 2011 on Rump Recordings.
    Mastered by Lupo at Dubplates & Mastering, the EP will only be available as limited vinyl + digital download.
    Pre-orders can be made here: ;
    side a:
    1. Talk To you
    2. Don't Go
    side b:
    3. We're Not Gonna Make It
    4. Through All This Madness
    + bonus Tracks (digital):
    5. In This Song
    6. Talk To You (System Remix)
    All vinyls come with a free voucher that gives access to the whole EP as mp3 plus 3 bonus tracks.

    Released by: Rump Recordings
    Release/catalogue number: RUMPEP004
    Release date: May 2, 2011


    36 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at