Track artwork

DeepWit Radio Show#09 with Rory Cochrane

Rory Cochrane on July 15, 2012 18:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1497
Comments 48
Favoritings 46
Downloads 344

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 2 Sets

    In 14 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Rory Cochrane

    Deep Site Sessions Radio Show Episode 009 with Rory Cochrane & Jamesen Re

    Exclusive Guest Mix for The Sounds Collective @ Stafford FM, Manchester

    Deep Site Sessions Radio Show Episode 008 with Rory Cochrane & Koala

    Deep Site Sessions Radio Show Episode 007 with Rory Cochrane, David Devilla & Funtom

    Deep Site Sessions Radio Show Episode 006 with Rory Cochrane & Mcnair & Clarke

    View all

    1.G-Spice - The Way (Forteba rmx) - Ready Mix
    2.Tim Andresen - Whatcha want (Alvaro Hylander rmx) - DeepWit.
    3.Minianimal feat. Nasty K - So Clean (JP Phillippe rmx) - Disclosure Project Recordings.
    4.Anturage - Sometimes love just ain't enough (Olej rmx) - Deep Digital.
    5.Collioure - The Beginning (DeepHope feeling rmx) - Rei Mei Music.
    6.Downtown Party Network - The Other Side - Best Kept Secret.
    7.Esjayes - Savannah (Deephope's Dub Rhodes rmx) - Deep Site Recordings.
    8.Karol XVII & MB Valence - Into the sound (Londonground rmx) - Kommunity
    9.Def Mike - The Night is calling (Soul Minority deepwater rmx) - Save Room
    10.Ivan Garci - Big jump - Epoque Music.
    11.Cassique - Miles - Deep pressure.

    Released by: DeepWit Recordings


    45 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at