Nr. 44: Tevo Howard (Tevo Howard Recordings)

ROOF.FM on March 19, 2011 13:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3139
Comments 23
Favoritings 104
Downloads 764

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 19 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by ROOF.FM

    Nr. 42: Sven VT (Suol, bPitch)

    Nr. 70: Lauer (Running Back, Live at Robert Johnson)

    Nr. 69: Alex Like (ROOF.FM)

    Nr. 68: Barnt (Magazine)

    Nr. 67: Øyvind Morken (Jaeger, Full Pupp)

    View all

    Do we like to repeat ourselves? Yes. In this case at least. Tevo Howard did another mix for us. Or should we say a Tevo Howard showcase including some unreleased stuff? Anyway, it’s a mix that suggests that Tevo Howard tracks are to be best consumed in a sequence of Tevo Howard tracks. Listening to this mix can induce a trance-like state; it truly heightens the Tevo Howard experience. And for those of you wondering who is the mysterious Tyrez, this one here is the answer to your question...

    Check out the interview on


    1. About Fourteen – Rick (Poppa) Howard {Beautiful Granville Records}***
    2. Manetta’s Fine Food – Stefano Testa (Tevo Howard’s Club Cut) {Rebirth Records}
    3. Crushed - Kris Wadsworth (Tevo Howard Remix) {NRK Music}
    4. Material - Tevo Howard {Hour House is Your Rush}
    5. What Is Noise? - Tevo Howard {Permanent Vacation Records}
    6. Data - Tevo Howard (Long Version) {Hour House is Your Rush}
    7. I Won't Lay Back - Rick (Poppa) Howard (Underground Version) {Hour House is Your Rush}
    8. Functional Love - Tyrez {Dolly Records}
    9. Without Your Love - Rick (Poppa) Howard {Beautiful Granville Records}
    10. The Age of Compassion - Tevo Howard (House Mix) {Buzzin' Fly Records}
    11. Foreinor - Tevo Howard {Permanent Vacation Records}
    12. Autumn Spell - Tevo Howard (September Mix) {Tevo Howard Recordings}***
    13. Technical Love - Tevo Howard {Dolly Records}
    14. Out the Projects -Tevo Howard {Beautiful Granville Records}
    15. Crazy Love - Tevo Howard {Rebirth Records}
    16. Yes You - Tevo Howard {Move Edit}***

    Release Note:

    This is a mix on the old technique turntables of some projects that I've worked on.
    *** Unreleased track notice (Release date to be determined by Tevo Howard Recordings.)


    20 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at