Publishing mixes since 2008. In the words of the rambunctious, the notorious, the ingenious Omar-S, who once wrote on a CD: "No Bullshit Aloud!".

With: Kassem Mosse, Andy Blake, Justin Vandervolgen, Superpitcher, Norman Nodge, Rebolledo, Jus-Ed, Omar-S, Roman Flügel, Secondo, Eddie C., Anton Zap, D'Cosmo & Faber, Thomas Hammann, Barnt, Oliver Hafenbauer, Efdemin, DJ Sotofett, Øyvind Morken, DJ Fettburger, Princess P., Chicago Damn, Pépé Bradock, St. Plomb, Kalabrese, Neville Watson, Tevo Howard, Marco Passarani, Genius of Time, Big Strick, Kejeblos, Arto Mwambé, Adam Marshall, Jacques Renault, Dplay, Lena Willikens, Santiago Salazar, Rob Mello, Deetron, Don Williams, Kai Alcé, Jeroen Search, Anonym, Planetary Assault Systems, Vakula, Thomas Fehlmann, The Mountain People.

ROOF.FM   Berne, Switzerland

  • Nr. 64: Kalabrese (Rumpelmusig) Artwork

    Nr. 64: Kalabrese (Rumpelmusig)

    ROOF.FM on August 06, 2013 17:55
  • Nr. 58: Confused House (L.I.E.S, Future Times) Artwork

    Nr. 58: Confused House (L.I.E.S, Future Times)

    ROOF.FM on November 17, 2012 09:55
  • Nr. 60: Pépé Bradock (Atavisme) Artwork

    Nr. 60: Pépé Bradock (Atavisme)

    ROOF.FM on February 13, 2013 20:21
  • Nr. 68: Barnt (Magazine) Artwork

    Nr. 68: Barnt (Magazine)

    ROOF.FM on January 30, 2014 15:32

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at