Track artwork

Release Yourself Radio Show #567 - Guest Mix From Belocca

Roger Sanchez on September 04, 2012 22:28


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Roger Sanchez

    Release Yourself Radio Show #736 Guest Mix from Monte

    Release Yourself Radio Show #735 Guest Mix from Marc Vedo

    Release Yourself Radio Show #734 - Guest Mix from Landmark

    Peverell Bros & Ron Carroll - Way Back (Roger Sanchez Dirty Beats Remix)

    Release Yourself Radioshow #733 - Guest Mix from Boris Dlugosh

    View all

    Section 1
    1. Marquez 3 - All It Takes (Voltage Musique Records)
    2. Dante & Remmy - Odyssey (WhoBear Records)
    3. Mike Dunn, Youri Donatz & Bjorn Wolf - Iz Diz Houz (We Dig Music)
    4. Peter Brown & Lucas Reyes – Bounce [Tetchy Remix] (17:44 Records)

    Section 2
    Hot Download
    1. U2 - With Or Without You [Sanchez Re-Edit] (White Label)
    2. My Digital Enemy - New Sensation (White Label)
    3. Marc Vedo & Boy George - Don't Take The Night [Supernova Remix] (VG
    4. Mistress Barbara - Right Time [S-man Remix] (Energia Productions Inc.)

    Section 3
    Spotlight- Peace Division
    1. Peace Division vs. Nino Anthony - Touched By God [Nino Anthony 2012 Edit]
    2. Franky Rizardo & Skitzofrenix - Shady Baby (Unreleased)
    3. Lissat & Voltaxx vs Pink Fluid - What You Say [Lissat & Voltaxx Mix]
    4. Richard Grey ft. Bob Marley - No Deputy [Federico Scavo Mix] (New State

    Section 4
    RY Exclusive
    1. Olav Basoski vs Hu$$lerz -Loose On The Run [Acanto Edit] (Unknown)
    2. Kaiser Souzai - I Am So Crazy [Kaiser Souzai ReRub] (White Label/Self
    3. Alter Ego – Rocker [Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Mix] (Skint Records)
    4. Pryda - Allein (Virgin UK)

    Section 5
    Guest Mix: Belocca
    1. Belocca & Pleasurekraft – Murdered Out (Suara)
    2. Belocca, Jetro & Muzikfabrik – Pressure (Mainground Music)
    3. Belocca – Way Of Thinking (Mainground Music)
    4. Belocca & Soneec – Chupakamra (Mainground Music)

    Section 6
    Guest Mix: Belocca (con’t)
    1. Zoltan Kontes – Street Knowledge [Belocca Mainground Dub] (Muzicasa)
    2. Belocca, Soneec, Lauer, & Canard – Big Box (Mainground Music)
    3. Belocca – Back To The Old School (Mainground Music)
    4. Belocca, Collective Machine – Bug In Plug In (Unknown)
    5. Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance – Crack House [Belocca’s Tribal Of The
    Decepticons Dub] (Stealth)


    32 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at