Track artwork

Release Yourself Radio Show #551 - Guest Mix From Umek

Roger Sanchez on May 07, 2012 19:37

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 9468
Comments 44
Favoritings 158
Downloads 2030

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by Roger Sanchez

    Release Yourself Radioshow #669 - Guest Mix From Andre Crom

    Release Yourself Radioshow #668 - Guest Mix From Luca Bisori

    S-Man Feat. GTO - 2 Close (S-Man Club Mix) [UNDR THE RADR]

    Release Yourself Radioshow #667 - Guest Mix From Affani

    Release Yourself Radioshow #666 - Live Classics Set From Avenue, NJ

    View all

    Release Yourself With Roger Sanchez: 551

    Part 1
    DJ Amoroso & Nino Bellemo – Set Me Free (Undergroovy)
    Rene Amesz – Hope [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
    Federico Scavo – The Cleaner [Federico Scavo Remix] (Airplane)
    Mark Knight – Alright [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)

    Part 2
    Hot Download
    Kaskade & Skrillex – Lick It [Alex Kenji Remix] (Ultra)
    So Called Scumbags – Punch [Felix Leiter’s Digital Remix] (Grin)
    Lissat & Voltaxx Feat. Sua Amoa – Blackout (Tactical Records)
    Stefano Noferini – Big Bug [Matiksoul Rudemix] (White)

    Part 3
    Release Yourself Spotlight
    Sean Angel & Sydo Feat. Mary Jeras – Up To The Sky [Dirty Secrets Remix]
    (Recharged Music)
    Depeche Mode – It Doesn’t Matter [Sanchez Edit EQ’d] (Mute)
    David Penn Feat. Lisa Millett – Jon Us [Muzzaik Remix] (Urbana)
    Dero & Rivera – Moocher (Juicy)

    Part 4
    Release Yourself Exclusive
    Dan Daniel – Sound Of Goodbye (Maelstrom)
    Asino Di Medico Vs Daan De Vito – Love This Music [Original Mix] (Made In NL)
    Steve Forest, Nicola Fasano, Safran D, 5Co – Sunrise (Sound Of Pirates
    Cedric Gervais – Molly [Sanchez Re-Edit EQ’d] (White)

    Part 5
    Umek Guest Mix
    John Acquaviva & DJ Tonio - Da Daddy (Definitive)
    Miguel Bastida - Fenomeno (Definitive)
    DJ Tonio - Over 9000 (1605)
    Diego Quintero - Funky People (1605)
    Simon Doty - Tribalation (Definitive)
    D-Deck - Kerguelen (Antistatic)
    Guille Placencia, Dart.DaKman - Smoking (Looping)
    Superskank - Good Time [Olivier Giacomotto Remix] (Definitive)
    Snappa - Zampetti (BDR Music)
    Elay Lazutkin - It's Not Me (Neptuun City)

    Part 6
    Guest Mix Cont.
    Mario Ochoa - Catapulta (Avenue Recordings)
    Gianni Ruocco - Stranger (Datagroove Music)
    John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto - Feel Awright (Definitive)
    Gitech - Yeah (Neptuun City)
    Anthony Attalla - Purple Nice Guy (Incorrect)
    Belocca, Jorgensen - In My (Adapt)
    Tapesh, Sidney Charles - Nahultl (Monique)
    Diavlo - Swat (Mar186)
    Mr. Bizz - Bamboo (Beat Therapy)


    41 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at