Track artwork

#Lubstep Vol. 7 (LIVE SET FROM AOC)

Rocky Lubbers on April 08, 2013 04:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 379
Comments 4
Favoritings 17
Downloads 13

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Rocky Lubbers

    Lubstep (Polymer 2014 Mix)


    Still Reppin'

    Lubstep (February 2014) [Feat. OG Chema]

    Cut Your Headband (B.o.B X Kygo X Kyla La Grange)

    View all

    Hey guys this was recorded live from my set at the Art of Culture on April 5th.
    Details about the show: My set started out fine until I think around 10 minutes in the subwoofers apparently blew out or overheated (too much bass for them to handle, I guess, lol), I continued for about 25 more minutes until they finally kicked back in. The songs I chose were purely for my live set and are in the previous Lubsteps. I mostly did a trap/dubstep set, and you can now actually hear it with bass! I spent a lot of my spring break figuring out the right songs, so I hope you enjoy! A new original trap song by me??

    Tracklist -
    01. Bricksquad Anthem - Mayhem & Antiserum
    02. Titan (Coyote Kisses Remix) - Clockwork
    03. UNDERGROUND ANTHEM - Flosstradamus
    04. TURNUP - Gent & Jawns
    05. Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix) - Kanye West
    06. Moombah (Afrojack Rmx - Munchi's VIP) - DJ Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo
    07. Scatta (Feat. Foreign Beggars & Bare Noize) - Skrillex
    08. Roots (Brillz Remix) - Kill The Noise
    09. Super Sonic Brain Waves - Figure
    10. Blue Milk (Original Mix) - Big Chocolate
    11. Ball So Hard - Hucci & Stooki Sound
    12. Rick Rollin (Candyland's OG Mix) - Candyland
    13. Decisions (Mutrix Remix) - Borgore ft. Miley Cyrus
    14. Who Is Ready To Jump (Dillon Francis Remix) - Chuckie
    15. Kiss My Lips - Borgore feat. Dev
    16. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix) - Benny Benassi
    17. ????? - Rocky Lubbers
    18. Duckface (Original Mix) - Bassjackers, Kenneth G
    19. Bootleg Fireworks (The Rebirth) - Dillon Francis
    20. Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw & Yung Felix Remix) - Major Lazer
    21. Mosh It Up (Original Mix) - Kill The Noise
    22. Rollup (Baauer Remix) - Flosstradamus
    23. The Drop - Bro Safari
    24. Neon (Tristam Remix) - Doctor P
    25. Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix) - Porter Robinson
    26. Chain Hang Low (Crizzly & AFK Remix) - Jibbs
    27. Goin' In (Skrillex "Goin' Hard" Mix) - Birdy Nam Nam
    28. Bonfire - Knife Party

    "#Lubstep Vol. 7 (LIVE SET FROM AOC)" by Rocky Lubbers is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at