Track artwork

#Lubstep Vol. 1

Rocky Lubbers on January 14, 2013 05:14

0.00 / 25.39
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 2 Groups

    More tracks by Rocky Lubbers

    round em up

    Rocky Lubbers x Will Thrill Hill - Ya Best Believe


    Skrillex - Ease My Mind (Rocky Lubbers Twerk Edit)

    Fadezone (Feat. FNTMPWR & Marcus Day)

    View all

    The first edition of #Lubstep! I will be doing a mix twice a month from now on, so stay tuned! I picked some of my favorite trap and dub tunes from 2012.
    Tracklist -
    01. Blue Milk - Big Chocolate
    02. Goin' In (Skrillex "Goin' Down" Mix) - Birdy Nam Nam
    03. Alive (Pegboard Nerds Remix) - Krewella
    04. Roots (Brillz Remix) - Kill The Noise
    05. Decisions (Mutrix Remix) - Borgore
    06. So Much (Original Mix) - Alex Young X The Hi-Yahs
    07. GUNFIYAH - Expendable Youth & CRNKN
    08. Booty 2 The Ground - ƱZ x CRNKN
    09. Masta Blasta (THE REBIRTH) - Dillon Francis
    10. Titan (Coyote Kisses Remix) - Clockwork
    11. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix) - Benny Benassi
    12. Mosh It Up (Original Mix) - Kill The Noise
    13. Won't You (Be There) [Baauer Remix] - Nero
    14. It's A Trap! - UFO!
    14. Bricksquad Anthem - Mayhem & Antiserum
    15. Original Don (Luminox Remix) - Major Lazer


    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at