Track artwork

Sounds Of Science vol. 2

rockitscientists on May 15, 2013 07:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 141 25445
Comments 60
Favoritings 499
Downloads 2305

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 154 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by rockitscientists

    Chitty Bang (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS REMIX) Dirty

    Drop That Nae Nae (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS REMIX) Clean

    Fantastic 4Mat Mixtape vol.2 (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS SECTION)

    House Nation (99.7fm San Francisco) Mix March 8, 2014

    Part of Your World (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS REMIX)

    View all

    The Rock-It! Scientists return with another soon-to-be mix classic: Sounds of Science Vol. 2. Digging deep in their House, Trap and Dubstep archives, this iteration delivers as much creativity as their already immortal Blast Off series, but crafted almost entirely from EDM tracks. Over the past few years, EDM Mix CDs have nestled themselves in their comfy beds, content to lazily mix one predictable track into another....but the Rock-It! Scientists are yanking the covers off and are ready to wake up the genre with a new and exciting vision of what an EDM CD can truly be!

    1- Jump - Lazrtag & Dell Harris
    2- Bara Bieber (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Ken-Rock Bootleg) - Alex Ferrari vs Justin Bieber
    3- Some Nights (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Fun.
    4- Freakin' Out - Global Deejays
    5- She Doesn't Mind (Firebeatz Remix) - Sean Paul
    6- Wow - Yves V & Felguk
    7- Indestructible (Laidback Luke Remix) - Robyn
    8- You Should Know (Qulinez Remix) - Jack beats
    9- Cal State Anthem (Cold Blank Remix) - PeaceTreaty feat. Kissed With A Noise
    10- Turn It Up (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - B-Hamp
    11- Cry For The Trumpet (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Mike Candys vs. Brenda Russell
    12- Another Brick In The Wall (Koyote She Wants It Remix) - Pink Floyd
    13- Why I Love You (Schoolboy Remix) - Cassius
    14- Beautiful People (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Trapleg) - Marilyn Manson vs.Twinz Beats
    15- It's Goin' Down (Milo & Otis Remix) - Yung Joc
    16- Amen (Mighty Mi & Slugworth Remix) - Meek Mill ft. Drake & Jeremih
    17- Peepin' Your Style (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Timbaland vs. Tonic & Tarantula Man
    18- Collapsar - Hard Rock Sofa & Dirty Shade
    19- Let Go Tonight (MAKJ Remix) - Sandro Silva ft Jack Miz
    20- Bring The Noise (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Public Enemy
    21- Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) - Neoteric & Wax Motif
    22- R.I.P. (G-Mix) - Young Jeezy ft. Too Short
    23- Set It Off (TWRK Remix) - Diplo ft Lazerdisk Party Sex
    24- Down The Road - C2C
    25- Down The Road (Dj Mouss Remix) - C2C
    26- I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero RMX) - Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding
    27- I Need Your Love (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Romerix Bootleg) - Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding vs. Nicky Romero
    28- Castles In the Sky (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS üBER Titanium Edit) - Ian Van Dahl vs. David Guetta & Sia vs. Acetronik
    29- Love Don't Let Me Go (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Pandor Bootleg) - David Guetta vs. Tony Romera
    30- Throwin Plates (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS G.O.O.D. Music Edit) - Sleepy Tom & Kanye West
    31- Alive (Pegboards Nerds RMX) - Krewella
    32- Swimming Pools (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS RMX) - Kendrick Lamar
    33- Songbird (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Make It Sexy Edit) - Kenny G & Biz Markie
    34- Slow Down - Showtek
    35- Can't Hold Us (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Oi Bootleg) - TJR vs. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Ray Dalton
    36- All Gold Everything (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Electro WOOH! Edit) - Blah One vs. Trinidad James
    37- Strongernado (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Steve Aoki & Tiesto vs. Kelly Clarkson
    38- I Knew You Were Trouble (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Taylor Swift vs. Marcel Woods
    39- Hands High (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS üBER Hands Up Edit) - Kristy
    40- Out of My Motown Mind (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - Bingo Players vs. Four Tops
    41- Love Me (AC Slater & Etc Etc RMX/ROCK-IT! Dougie Edit) - Lil Wayne, Future & Drake
    42- Spaceman Say Whoa (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS In The Trap Edit) - Hardwell & Carnage vs. A-Trak
    43- Osc Low Nyzz (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS RMX)- Aaren San
    44- Sweet Nothing (Diplo & Grandtheft RMX) - Calvin Harris & Florence Welch
    45- Bless Di Nation (Ookay RMX) - Congorock & Stereo Massive ft. Sean Paul
    46- Bless Di Nation (Clockwork RMX) - Congorock & Stereo Massive ft. Sean Paul
    47- Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais RMX) - Lana Del Rey
    48- All My Life (ROCK-IT! SCIENTISTS Bootleg) - K-Ci & Jojo vs. Project 46 & Dubsonic
    49- Thinking About Your Face (ROCK-IT! Moodymann Fix) - Jeremy Joshua


    59 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at