Track artwork

Road Band - Juoksunenät

Road Band on April 20, 2012 14:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 1784
Comments 17
Favoritings 1 56

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    Artist: Road Band
    Title: Road Band Vol. 1 (TBDIGI003)
    Label: Trance Bum Productions
    Released: 20.04.2012
    Cover art: Road Band


    ROAD BAND is a superband including three members: PUOSKARI, SPORTY SHORTY (CLUB KOOMA) DJ UKKI (LEMON SLIDE, CLUB KOOMA).

    The sound of Road Band is limit breaking melodic freestyle madness filled with hundreds of skin peeling leads, brain drilling effects and ultra groovy funky basslines.

    Most of the tracks are written while touring around together, capturing special flavors and local twists of places around the world.

    This album represents the long missed suomi-crazyness at it’s best...

    1. Juoksunenät
    2. We Steel Your Karma
    3. Igors Laugh Problems
    4. Penalty Kick
    5. We Are The Kings
    6. Sunday Shuttle
    7. Aijaa
    8. Rockenroller
    9. Leuka putos Taas
    11. Whatta Fuck You Think


    Trance Bum Productions is a Helsinki, Finland based label. We pay 100% of all incomes straight to artists, it’s all about supporting them. We prefer as our digital distributor, because of it’s transparency, fair cuts and wide payment methods.

    check out our earlier releases aswell
    The Sebastians - Seitsemän (TBDIGI001)
    Mullet Mohawk - Berghäll Vortex (TBDIGI002)

    Released by: Trance Bum Productions
    Release/catalogue number: TBDIGI003
    Release date: Apr 20, 2012


    16 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at