Track artwork

RJ Pickens - Live At Wavefront Music Festival Chicago - 06Jul2013

rjpickens on July 11, 2013 18:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 908
Comments 1 14
Favoritings 44
Downloads 77

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by rjpickens

    RJ Pickens - Anjunabeats Tension Tour - Sound-Bar - Chicago - 09AUG2014

    Throwback: VONYC Sessions with RJ Pickens - 16JUL2008

    RJ Pickens - Live At The Mid Chicago - 13Jun2014 - Opening Set for Eric Prydz

    RJ Pickens - Sunrise on the Patio - Artisan Afterhours - Las Vegas - 16May2014

    RJPickens - The INFLUENCE (Mark Knight Tribute) - Castle Chicago - 18Apr2014

    View all

    An amazing second installment of Wavefront Music Festival has left Chicago crippled from a downright outstanding 3 days on Montrose Beach, filled with music, LOTS of friends, and one of the most forward-thinking rosters of music artists around, both local and national/international. I was honored to be part of this flagship event once again, and I was ecstatic to play this set at sundown aboard the TyKu Solar Beatz Stage to a really healthy-sized crowd of so many of my friends and supporters. It truly means a ton that you all showed me the support that you did. Thank you for all the kind words and feedback on this set... It makes me all the more excited to share it with you all now. This day was proof positive that big things and big sounds can come from a small stage.

    Without further delay, here we go. If you were there and know anyone who would like to check this out, or if you're just feeling this in general, please give this set a "Favorite" and share. Thank you!

    Live at Wavefront Music Festival Chicago

    01. Ali Love ft. Kali - Emporer (Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix - RJ's WF Edit) [Crosstown Rebels]
    02. Him_Self_Her - Gone Too Long (Original Mix - RJ's WF Edit) [Cream Couture]
    03. Dusky - What I Never Knew (Original Mix - RJ's WF Edit) [Aus Music]
    04. Inner City - Goodlife (Eric Prydz Unreleased Mix - RJ's WF Edit) [CDR]
    05. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Sebastian Ingrosso Re-edit - RJ's WF Edit) [Defected]
    06. Foals - Late Night (Solomun Remix) [Warner Bros]
    07. 16 Bit Lolitas - Chant A Tune (Jeremy Olander Remix) [Bits And Pieces]
    08. RJ Pickens - Semantics (RJ's "Love The Feeling" Festival Edit) [CDR]
    09. Sebastien Leger - Jaguar (Original Mix - RJ's Edit) [Mistakes Music]
    10. Sneaky Sound System - Really Want To See You Again (Funkagenda Remix) [Modular]
    11. House Rules - Pump Up The Volume (Original Mix - RJ's WF Edit) [House Rules]
    12. Haji & Emanuel - Take Me Away (Haji & Emanuel Vox - RJ's WF Edit) [Big Love]

    All tracks are property of the original artists and labels, and this mix is for promotional use only.
    If you like any of these tracks, support the artists and purchase them!


    14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at