Track artwork


Ricardo Torres | NDYD on May 25, 2012 07:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 986
Comments 13
Favoritings 35
Downloads 1 276
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Sets

In 2 Groups

More tracks by Ricardo Torres | NDYD

Ricardo Torres Live from Sunday Shakedown - Sept 14th, 2014

The NDYD Show - Episode 03 (guest mix by Kris Santiago)

The NDYD Show - Episode 02

The NDYD Show - Episode 01

Jask Thaisoul vs Ricardo Torres - B2B Living Room Sessions Vol 3

View all

Track List (Artist / Title (Mix)

01- Mary Jane Girls / All Night Long (the 'Not At My Age' re-edit)
02- Janet Jackson / My Body's On Fire (LNTG Rework)
03- Randy Crawford / Give Me The Night (Mousse T'S Old Skool Mix)
04- Disco Deviance / Knock Me Out (Deep&Disco Edit)
05- Sellouts / Attraction
06- Duff Disco / XTC
07- Change / Change Of Heart (lapelle edit)
08- Cheryl Lynn / Encore (Frankie Goes Deep Space Dub)
09- Disco Deviance / Must Be Love (Rocco Raimundo Edit)
10- Willie Graff, Tuccillo / Set Me Free (Original Mix)
11- Miguel Migs / Tonight (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
12- Kompleks / Edit To Smile
13- Chez Carmen / Straight Away (Original Mix)
14- La Royale / The Crush
15- LeSale / Make Me Feel So Good
16- Daryl Hall & John Oates / I Can Dub That (Out In The Sticks Edit)
17- Michael Jackson / Shake A Body (LW Edit)
18- Donna Summers / Hurts Just A Little (JKriv Tribute Edit)
19- A Guy Called Gerald / Voodoo Rae (A Guy Called GERRARD edit)
20- Sello / My Detroit (Original Mix)
21- Big Muff / My Funny Valentine (Leftside Wobble Beefy Beats edit)
22- Chaz Jankel / Glad To Know You (Todd Terje Re-Edit)

Release date: May 25, 2012


13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at