Track artwork

Revolvr - The Chamber Podcast #4: Revolvr In The Mix

Revolvr on December 07, 2011 20:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 10456
Comments 84
Favoritings 215
Downloads 537

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    In 21 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Revolvr

    Revolvr Live @ EDC Las Vegas 2014

    3LAU ft Bright Lights - How You Love Me (Revolvr Remix) *Free Download*

    Revolvr Radio - Episode 31

    Revolvr - Quantum (Kindergarten Records)

    Revolvr Radio - Episode 30

    View all

    The Chamber is Revolvr's new show that airs every first wednesday of the month at:
    11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm UK
    http://www.di.fm/electro/

    Subscribe To The Podcast!
    http://bit.ly/xVUAsN

    TRACKLIST

    Umek - & Beltek - Pitchcraft
    Chris Lake - Sundown (Lazy Rich Remix)
    Alesso - Nillionare
    Afrojack - Lionhearts Get Fucked (DJ Red & DJ Spryte Bootleg)
    Spencer & Hill - Say What (Revolvr Remix)
    ETC! ETC! - Move Your Body
    Jerry Rekonius - Powahbunga
    Digitalchord - Galaxy Mask (Revolvr Bootleg)
    Rektchordz - Filthy Inspiration (Jeff T Remix)
    TJR, Nome De strip & Sue Cho - This Is My Life
    Felguk - Jack It
    Wolfgang Gartner - The Way It Was
    The M Machine - Promise Me A Rose Garden
    Micky Slim - I'm A Freak
    Umek & Beltek - Out Of Play
    Duck Sauce - Big Bad Wolf (Dada Life Remix)

    84 Comments

    75 timed comments and 9 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00