Track artwork

The Sound Of Revealed 2013 Mixed By Kill The Buzz (Minimix)

Revealed Recordings on January 27, 2014 15:10

0.00 / 4.28
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2499 648411
Comments 759
Favoritings 14 14195

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5661 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Revealed Recordings

    Thomas Newson - Ravefield (Teaser)

    Dannic - Zenith

    Sandro Silva & Arston - Symphony

    Tom Ferro - Steel Drum

    Jacob van Hage & Halfway House - Panic

    View all

    Out now! The Sound Of Revealed 2013 Mixed by Kill The Buzz
    Download on iTunes:
    Download on Beatport:
    Stream on Spotify:

    Throughout 2013, Kill The Buzz asserted himself as one of the most powerful newcomers to bless the ranks of Revealed Recordings. Now, with the likes of "Shake" and groundbreaking vocal single "Life Is Calling" alongside JoeySuki, the young talent orchestrates a powerful reflection on the year that has passed for Hardwell's unstoppable big room imprint. Armed with 17 of the labels finest cuts and an adrenaline fuelled continuous mix to accompany, choice cuts from label favorites Dannic and Dyro are accompanied by a host of the labels next generation crop, including Thomas Newson, Julian Calor and ofcourse, Kill The Buzz himself. As a snapshot of the label's most prolific run to date, Kill The Buzz proves a worthy addition to the label's compilation duties and a talent sitting comfortably alongside the label for the year to come.

    01. Martin Volt & Quentin State - Fugitive 
    02. Mako feat. Angel Taylor - Beam (Dannic Mix) 
    03. 3LAU & Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights - Escape (Manse Remix)
    04. JoeySuki & Kill The Buzz - Life Is Calling
    05. Dannic & Sick Individuals - Blueprint
    06. Dyro - Go Down 
    07. Kill The Buzz - Bouncing Betty 
    08. Julian Calor - Space Dial 
    09. Mightyfools - Footrocker 
    10. Sandro Silva - Payback
    11. Kill The Buzz - Shake 
    12. Mell Tierra - Boomerang 
    13. Thomas Newson - Pallaroid 
    14. W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code 
    15. Row Rocka - Gate 9 
    16. Alvaro & MERCER feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle 
    17. Dyro - Leprechauns & Unicorns

    For more info check:


    754 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at