In these days of high-speed internet, immediate access to music and everchanging hype phenomenoms, RETREAT invites you to take a deep breath, put a record on the turntable, turn up the volume and just enjoy 15 minutes of pure, undiluted and concrete GROOVES, for RETREAT is a vinyl-only label…

Founded by Quarion and Hauke Freer (one half of Session Victim), the label simply intents to release quality dancefloor music: its roots span from Jazz to Drum n’Bass, its sound carries a modern House esthetic and its vision embodies the concept of “Techno” (as a forward-thinking music genre). Like a REAL postcard from an old friend, free espressos after a fine italian meal or an extra surprise record in the package from your favourite discogs dealer, RETREAT aims to be this ‘lil something you didn’t expect that puts a smile on your face…and moves your ass!

retreat   Retreat, Berlin, Germany

  • A Comment on retreat's
    RTR10 -Trailer - Matthias Reiling - Escape the ...
    on September 22, 2011 14:07

    Enter the Dragon!

  • A Comment on retreat's
    RTR09 - Trailer - Treats Vol.3 at 3.58
    on May 12, 2011 12:30
  • A Comment on retreat's
    RTR03 - A1 - Quarion - Turn off the light
    on February 10, 2010 23:50

    @Ché Martinez: sorry man, Retreat is a vinyl only label, we don't do digital downloads

  • A Comment on retreat's
    RTR Reels 02 - Mark August "Slow Pressure" Mix
    on January 27, 2010 11:56

    1 rhythm & sound - range
    2 kenneth scott - what do i do? (dave aju rmx)
    3 jonny white - tikkun olam
    4 captain comatose - evildude6
    5 theo parrish - solitary flight
    6 harmony funk - can't let u go
    7 scuba - flesh is weak
    8 Levon Vincent - i owe you everything
    9 redshape- globe
    10 EA - waiting
    11 massive sounds - the future
    12 6th borough project - miss world (OOFT! rmx)
    13 tensnake - holding back (my love)
    14 mountain people - 008.2
    15 unknown - unknown
    16 sebastian davidson - kwango
    17 peter kruder - after dawn
    18 basic soul unit - basic necessity
    19 IZ - mouth (brad peep's remix for friends)

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at