09. Reptile - Citizens!

Republic of Music on May 28, 2012 10:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 15577
Comments 2
Favoritings 245

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 66 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Republic of Music

    Paradise Lost by PostScriptum

    Krusty by Forte Mare

    Song For Mozambique by Archie Shepp

    405 by Wildest Dreams

    Jasmine Nights by Xeno & Oaklander

    View all

    01. 'Hood Rich' by Justin Martin [taken from the new album 'Ghettos and Gardens', out now via Dirty Bird]
    02. 'Restless' by Karin Park [taken from the album 'Highwire Poetry', out now via State Of The Eye Recordings]
    03. 'Snow Drift Love' by Becoming Real [taken from 'Solar Dreams/Neon Decay', out now via Not Even]
    04. 'Going Nowhere Fast' by Joey Ramone [taken from the album 'Ya Know', out now via BMG Rights]
    05. You Forget So Easily by Exlovers [Taken from the new album 'Moth', out now via The Young and Lost Club]
    06. 'Trials Of Time' by Fetsum [taken from the album 'The Colours Of Hope', out now via Sonar Kollektiv]
    07. 'Do' by Young Man [taken from the album 'Vol.1', out now via BMG Rights]
    08. Toronto' by P.S I Love You [taken from the album 'Death Dreams', out now via Paper Bag]
    09. 'Reptile' by Citizens! [taken from the album 'Here We Are', out now via Kitsune]


    1 timed comment and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at