02. A Presence - ERAAS

Republic of Music on October 01, 2012 12:40

0.00 / 4.35
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 434

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Republic of Music

    True Ingredients - Flying High

    Tender Games - City Lights

    PS I Love You - For Those Who Stay

    Digitaria - Shine

    Clive Product - Dissolved

    View all

    01. 'White' by Tim Burgess [taken from the album 'Oh No I Love You', out now via O Genesis]
    02. 'A Presence' by ERAAS [taken from the self titled album, out now on Felte]
    03. 'O Pescador' by Studnitzky [taken from the new album 'Ky Do Mar', out now via Sonar Kollektiv]
    04. 'They Say' by The Soft Pack [taken from the new album 'Strapped', out now via Mexican Summer]
    05. 'Resuscitate' by Wintersleep [taken from their new album 'Hello Hum', out now via Tom Kotter Records (Sandbag)]
    06. ' Lonely In Your Arms' by Deep Sea Arcade [taken from the new album 'Outlands', out now via New Music Club]
    07. 'Hold You' by Elliot BROOD [taken from the album 'Days Into Years', out now via Paper Bag]
    08. 'I Can See' by Moon Duo [taken from the new album 'Circles', out now via Souterrain Transmissions]

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at