01. The Fresh & Onlys - Presence of Mind

Republic of Music on September 03, 2012 11:48

0.00 / 3.15
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 567
Favoritings 4

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Republic of Music

    Teardrop Factory - 3am Coke Dream

    Fat White Family - Is It Raining in Your Mouth

    Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks

    Seekae - The Worry

    Egyptian Nipple - L.A. Melody (Session Victim Remix)

    View all

    01. 'Presence of Mind' by The Fresh & Onlys (Taken from the album 'Long Slow Dance', out now via Souterrain Transmissions)
    02. 'X-Pert (Featuring Anna Gi)' by System Of Survival (Taken from the album 'Needle and Thread', out now via Bpitch Control)
    03. 'Honey Bear (Featuring Daniel Grigoriu)' by Simina Grigoriu (Taken from the album 'Exit City, out now via Susumu Records)
    04. 'Shoot The Sun' by Norken & Deer (Taken from the album 'Micro Don Juan', out now via Hydrogen Jukebox)
    05. 'This Song Is Called Ragged' by Jonathan Boulet (Taken from the album 'We Keep The Beat, Found The Sound, See The Need, Start The Heart', out now via Modular)
    06. 'Sleep Alone' by Two Door Cinema Club (Taken from the album 'Beacon' out now via Kitsune
    07. 'Deluge' by Marcel Dettmann (Taken from the album '50 Weapons #20-29' out now via 50 Weapons)

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at