Track artwork

Renegade Hardware Podcast 04 - Ink

Renegade Hardware on June 20, 2011 15:15

Drum & Bass

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Renegade Hardware

    Nymfo - Ship Wreck

    Nymfo - Top Secret

    Nymfo & BTK - Don't Stop

    NC-17 - Jet Lagged

    Loxy & Resound - The Hour

    View all

    The Hardware podcast series reaches No. 4 and with it a special milestone in the labels evolution. The first artist led album - Ink: Last Scroll is set to be released on 4th July.

    Here, the man himself takes charge and showcases the music on the album while giving some insights into the background of how the tracks came to be.


    1. Ink Feat. Perpetuum - Say Never
    2. Ink - Fear Not
    3. Ink - Hidden Dreams
    4. Ink Feat. BTK - Dreamworld
    5. Ink Feat. JDub - Sight Beyond Sight
    6. Ink Feat. Khanage - Modern Jungle
    7. Ink Feat. BTK - Reptile
    8. Ink Feat. Perpetuum - Speed
    9. Ink Feat. JDub - Craze D Minor
    10. Ink Feat. JDub - Planet Hunter
    11. Ink Feat. Loxy & Genotype - Yellow Eyed Demon
    12. Ink - Sunshine
    13. Ink Feat. Collette Warren - Far Eye
    14. Ink Feat. BTK - 5 Elements
    15. Ink Feat. Perpetuum - World Turns
    16. Ink Feat. Perpetuum - So Addicted
    17. Ink Feat. Gremlinz - Remorse
    18. Ink Feat. BTK - Dr. Umbougu
    19. Ink - Dubaron Project
    20. Ink Feat. Friske - Informer

    For more info:


    34 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at