Track artwork

Ten Track Recap (12/11) - Lance Wicks

REMIX86 on January 25, 2012 11:18

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 653
Comments 13
Favoritings 23
Downloads 1 83

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by REMIX86

    Love and Dance

    The Remix86 Show Ep 8

    The Remix86 Show Ep 7

    The Remix86 Show Ep 6

    The Remix86 Show Ep 5

    View all

    The Ten Track Recap - A monthly segment at in which an artist/DJ/producer will select their 10 favourite tracks from the previous month's posts on the blog, then put them in a mixtape however they see fit. December's Ten Track Recap is brought to you by Lance Wicks.

    Daft Punk - Something About Us (Cherokee Remix)
    Dubwiser - Slowly (L'Etranger Remix)
    Luminaire - She
    Alexandre Louvré - Midway Love
    Melee - Since I Found You
    Kastil - SMD (Nick Bike Bootleg)
    Treasure Fingers - Take My Hand
    Phoenix - If I Ever Feel Better (RESET! bootleg remix)
    Niki & The Dove - Mother Protect (Goldroom Remix)
    Andy Murphy - Can't Keep Me (Geisha Twins Remix)

    Mixed by Lance Wicks

    Previous Ten Tracks: ;

    Released by: REMIX86
    Release date: Dec 1, 2011
    "Ten Track Recap (12/11) - Lance Wicks" by REMIX86 is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at