Track artwork

Don't Blame EDM - Summer 2012 - LIVE 2-Hour Mix

rayzahouse on June 29, 2012 13:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 689
Comments 8
Favoritings 44
Downloads 118

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 75 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by rayzahouse

    Rayza House @ EDC 2014

    Rayza House LIVE - Episode 4 - Birthday Set

    Electro Gravity - Winter EDM Mix

    Rayza House - Verducci Event Productions - Wedding Reception Mix

    Rayza House LIVE - Episode 3: Beyond Wonderland

    View all

    Electronic dance music (EDM) has lately been put to blame for causing death. Why is the finger pointed at the music, as opposed to numerous variables that could cause harm to anybody? Electronica, now more commonly listened to as house music, is all about having fun and uplifting your mood. We need a little bit of this in our lives and house music keeps a lot of us going. Support by cause by sharing this to all the music lovers you know and uplift their spirits, even if its just for this 1-take set's two hours.

    I would like to dedicate this set to Cat, Gino, TJ and Alexandra. Without your support and good vibes, I would not have been able to make this possible. Now my EDM journey truly begins.

    Rayza House

    1.) Martin Solvieg - The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
    2.) Kaskade & Sander Van Doorn feat Adrian Lux - Eyes vs Eagles (Rayza House Remix)
    3.) Zedd feat. Bingo Players L'Amour Bootleg (Tommy Trash Remix)
    4.) Bingo Players - Don't Blame The Party ft. Heather Bright
    5.) Michael Calfan vs. Laidback Luke - Resurrection vs. Timebomb (Rayza House Remix)
    6.) Avicii - Fire
    7.) David Guetta feat. Nicky Romero - Metropolis
    8.) David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium (Rayza House Remix)
    9.) Avicii feat. Nicky Romero - Nicktim
    10.) Afrojack - Can't Stop Me (Club Mix)
    11.) Alesso feat Dirty South - City of Dreams
    12.) Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solvieg - 1,2,3,4
    13.) Rihanna - Where Have You Been (Rayza House Remix)
    14.) Project 46 feat. Nadia Ali - Slide (Rayza House Remix vs Alesso Remix)
    15.) David Guetta - Wild One Two (Rayza House Remix)
    16.) Kaskade - Room For Happiness (Gregorian Remix)
    17.) Hardwell - Cascade (Tommy Trash Remix)
    18.) Nani & Milani vs Swedish House Mafia - Atom vs Greyhound (Rayza House Remix)
    19.) Ivan Gough - In My Mind (Axwell Remix)
    20.) Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Rayza House Remix)
    21.) Deadmau5 - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
    22.) Daft Punk - One More Time vs Aerodynamic (Alive 2007 Live)
    23.) Wolfgang Gartner - There And Back
    24.) Sander Van Doorn - Nothing Inside
    25.) Tiesto feat. Swanky Tunes - Make Some Noise
    26.) Nero - Promises

    Released by: Rayza House
    Release/catalogue number: Summer 2012
    Release date: Jun 29, 2012


    8 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at