Track artwork

Naked Truth - Yang Ming Has Passed

RareNoiseRecords on August 20, 2012 10:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 2086
Comments 1
Favoritings 10

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 6 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by RareNoiseRecords

    Indigo Mist (Cuong Vu Trio and Richard Karpen) - Duke

    InterStatic - Frank'll Fix It

    All Things To All People (excerpt)

    Chat Noir - Radio Show (from Elec3cities)

    Chat Noir - Peaceful (from Elec3cities)

    View all

    The second release by Naked Truth, with Graham Haynes on Cornet

    Graham Haynes - Cornet/Trumpet
    Pat Mastelotto - drums
    Roy Powell - Hammond B3 / Fender Rhodes / prepared Grand Piano
    Lorenzo Feliciati - electric Bass

    Released by: RareNoiseRecords
    Release/catalogue number: RNR029
    Release date: Oct 22, 2012

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at