Track artwork

Trainspotters - Navigate feat. Eboi & That Dude Prince

Random Bastards! on August 26, 2010 09:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 1962
Comments 2
Favoritings 8
Downloads 513

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Random Bastards!

    Erk - 74

    Erk - Pistvakt

    Erk - Laplabama

    Erk - Skurk

    Erk - rb090 med Cleo, Gonza-Ra, Broder John & Friman, Käp

    View all

    TRAINSPOTTERS 2010 (Official website)
    PRESS KIT (Booking and press inquiries)
    FAN FIRST (Official HD Video)


    After almost a dozen releases on vinyl, mixtape, cassette and online in Sweden and Japan, live shows in the US and Europe as well as one of the year's most popular music videos, it's now time for Trainspotters debut album. George Kaplan & Rewind (born 1988 and 1986) also chooses, together with their label Random Bastards, to release it for free online.

    Dirty North consists of 10 tracks, all produced by Alexander Juneblad - also known as Academics. The producer and musician (born 1989) is behind most of Trainspotters tracks and has also joined the group on tour. He was given total musicial freedom from the intro Arrival to the outro Departure, resulting in a uniform, futuristic and - last but not least - Northern sound.

    Rappers George Kaplan & Rewind takes the listener on a journey through dirty city streets to snowmobiles on the mountains, via Stockholm and Barcelona. Featuring guest artists Kastaway from Chicago and Eboi from Respect My Hustle gives their stories while praised singer That Dude Prince and Umeå's hip hop queen Cleo handles the topics boundlessness and motivation.

    Dirty North is nothing else but Swedish hip hop in the year 2010. Welcome!


    01. Arrival
    02. Up North Tip
    03. Fan First
    04. RUN UME
    05. Blazed Out (featuring: Kastaway)
    06. Navigate (featuring: Eboi & That Dude Prince)
    07. Can’t Stop (featuring: Cleo)
    08. On The Reg
    09. Dirty North
    10. Departure

    Released by: Random Bastards
    Release/catalogue number: RB020
    Release date: Aug 11, 2010


    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at