Track artwork

Radio Killer - Top 20 of 2011(dj-set)

Radio Killer on December 24, 2011 18:00


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Radio Killer

    Radio Killer - Feelings

    Radio Killer - Headphones (Extended Version)

    Radio Killer - Mi-e Dor (Extended Version)

    Kill The Lights (Extended Version)

    Middle Of The Night (Extended Version)

    View all

    20. Granez - You (Original Mix)
    19. House Republic - Disco King (Richard Grey Original Mix)
    18. Axwell - Heart Is King (Original Mix)
    17. Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso - Calling (Oiginal Instrumental Mix)
    16. Dada Life - Happy Violence (Vocal Extended Mix)
    15. Calvin Harris feat. Kelis - Bounce (Extended Mix)
    14. Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
    13. Marc Van Linden, Amanda Wilson - Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix)
    12. alex armes - after the world (Extended Big Room Mix)
    11. David Guetta - Without You feat. Usher (Nicky Romero Remix)
    10. Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Miss Palmer - No Beef (Vocal Mix)
    9. Martin Solveig - Hello (David Puentez Intro Mash Bootique)
    8. Calvin Harris - Awooga (Original Mix)
    7. Genesis - I can`t dance (Radio Killer Remix)
    6. Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
    5. Tom Hangs & Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit)
    4. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - We Found Love (Chuckie Extended Mix)
    3. Alesso Ft. Adele - Rollin' In The Pressure (Dj Uli Geir Reboot)
    2. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Extended Mix)
    1. Avicii - Levels (Original mix)


    9 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at