Track artwork

Solé Fixtape vol.3

RAC on September 14, 2012 15:35

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 166 51296
Comments 90
Favoritings 2 1324
Downloads 5

Uploaded by

    • 234
    • 2379929
  • Report copyright infringement

    In 199 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by RAC

    Cheap Sunglasses (ft. Matthew Koma)


    Tear You Down (ft. Alex Ebert)

    Grizfolk - The Struggle (RAC Mix)

    Repeating Motion (ft. Karl Kling)

    View all

    Mixtape by Karl Kling.

    "This is the third installment of the fixtapes presented by Solé Bicycles. A curated monthly mixtape series with the sole purpose to showcase our favorite artists' tunes that both inspire and move them. Vibe with us as you ride off into the future."
    Exclusive Download & Tracklisting Here:

    Kid Who - Cadenza
    Rory Phillips - Factor 50
    Drop Out Orchestra - It Will Never Be The Same
    Chicken Lips - Sweet Cow (Cyclist Remix)
    Nhan Solo - Supervisor
    In Deep We Trust - Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix)
    The Gossip - Move In The Right Direction (Classixx Remix)
    Ride The Universe - A Little Better (Pat Lok 'Venice Butch' Workout)
    Chris Malinchak - All Shook Up
    Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive - Real Talk
    Country Club - Croquet
    Viceroy & Whitenoize - Only Takes
    Chic - Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)

    Release date: Sep 17, 2012


    86 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at