Track artwork

Invisible Airwaves #12 (December 2010 DJ Mix)

Q-Burns Abstract Message on December 29, 2010 05:15

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 721
Comments 7
Favoritings 20
Downloads 1 236
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

More tracks by Q-Burns Abstract Message

Hardkiss - "RetroactiveFuturisticPsychedelicFunkBump (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)"

Sulli & 5657 feat. Alexander East - "Up All Night (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)"

Invisible Airwaves #50 (February 2014 DJ Mix)

Invisible Airwaves #49 (January 2014 DJ Mix)

Invisible Airwaves #48 (December 2013 DJ Mix)

View all

The December frost brings this yuletide edition of Invisible Airwaves, featuring a load of lovely discoveries and newly released tracks coalesced into a two hour DJ mix by yours truly. Once again it's an eclectic electronic music selection touching on a load of styles from Italo-influenced synth romps to melodic deep house cuts amid a few indie-dance detours. Check out the track list:

1. Gazeebo - Gushing Climax (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix) - Community Recordings
2. Crimea X - Liubov (Daniele Baldelli Remix) - Hell Yeah
3. Bollo - Just Have Fun (BOriginal Remix) - Soluble Recordings
4. Gareth Cheshire - Falling From Space - Audio Parallax
5. George Vala & Audioprophecy - Gringo Brass (Space Ranger Remix) - Grande Buffo
6. The Heels Of Love - Slave - Hands Of Time
7. Supersonic Lovers - Eye Beta Boogie - Danny Was A Drag King
8. Chromatic Filters - Hypnotic Broad Beans - Rebirth Records
9. Luminodisco - Boommachine - Danny Was A Drag King
10. Jay Shepheard - Kuderski's Groove - Retrofit
11. Reporter - Click Shaw (Runaway Remix) - Holocene Music
12. Triangle Orchestra - @one3seven (Chicken Lips Scratch Dub) - Rong Music
13. Hawke - Everything Is Happening At The Same Time (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix) - Eighth Dimension
14. Hanssen - Intento Dismayo (Original Mix) - Innerflight Music
15. Deep Space Orchestra - Trust Skynet (The Revenge Mistrust Mix) - Use Of Weapons
16. Dead Seal - Like I Do - Nightlight Music
17. John Tejada - Flight To Tokyo - Poker Flat Recordings
18. Pete Dafeet - Future You - Lost My Dog
19. Mark Bell - Back To Me Baby (Abicahsoul Dub) - Finale Sessions
20. Cladin - Fascinated By The Noises - Lichen Records
21. Black Sabbath - Planet Caravan (DJ Steef Re-Edit) - Magic Wand

The show can be heard monthly on Enation.FM / Mixology Radio / Play.FM / Discotheque Radio / Nugen FM / BSP Radio
If you manage a radio station (Internet or terrestrial) and would like to air the Invisible Airwaves radio show then please contact me by clicking HERE

Follow Q-Burns Abstract Message on Facebook:


7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at