Track artwork

Invisible Airwaves #11 (November 2010 DJ Mix)

Q-Burns Abstract Message on November 24, 2010 18:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 744
Comments 8
Favoritings 20
Downloads 238
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

In 9 Groups

View all

More tracks by Q-Burns Abstract Message

Hardkiss - "RetroactiveFuturisticPsychedelicFunkBump (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)"

Sulli & 5657 feat. Alexander East - "Up All Night (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)"

Invisible Airwaves #50 (February 2014 DJ Mix)

Invisible Airwaves #49 (January 2014 DJ Mix)

Invisible Airwaves #48 (December 2013 DJ Mix)

View all

The cool wind of November rolls around revealing another episode of my monthly Invisible Airwaves radio show. I'm pleased to present yet another two hour mix featuring quite a bit of new discoveries as well as a couple classic gems thrown in. Things are a bit housier than the last time around, but there are still plenty of disco bits to keep this a slinky and funky affair. Here's the track list:

1. Havana Candy - Rimentos Sical - Havana Candy
2. Oblong - Playing On My Mind (Maelstrom Vocal Mix) - Exceptional Records
3. Space Ranger - Crystal Coffee - Grande Buffo Recordings
4. Joey Negro presents Kola Kube - Why? (Hot Toddy Special Dub) - Surround Sounds
5. Johnny Paguro - Soda - Pizzico Nobel
6. Incarnations - Make You Mine (Barck + Prommer Remix) - Lovemonk Records
7. Viana & Miguel Garji - The Black Mountain (Soul Minority Mix) - Seamless Recordings
8. Audio Soul Project - Never Go Away - Fresh Meat Records
9. Asad Rizvi - Fair Dinkum - Onethirty Recordings
10. Iz & Diz - Love Vibe (Brett Johnson's "Better Days" Remix) - Aesoteric Records
11. Bangana - Follow The Snake - Heya Hifi
12. Dave Barker - Moving - Full Flavor Music
13. Inland Knights - After Me - Drop Music
14. Hawke - Everything Is Happening At The Same Time (Atnarko Remix) - Eighth Dimension
15. Hardway Bros - The Flesh (Mugwump Remix) - Astro Lab Recordings
16. Sleazy McQueen feat. Anne Montone - Anna Due (Social Disco Club Remix) - Whiskey Disco
17. In Deep We Trust - Hopscotch (Rayko Remix) - In Deep Records
18. Ichisan & Nakova - Space 1999 - Nang Records
19. Dennis Jr. - Multefunk (Dub) - Akustikk Recordings

The show can be heard monthly on Enation.FM / Mixology Radio / Play.FM / Discotheque Radio / Nugen FM / BSP Radio
If you manage a radio station (Internet or terrestrial) and would like to air the Invisible Airwaves radio show then please contact me by clicking HERE

Follow Q-Burns Abstract Message on Facebook:


7 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at