Track artwork

Sulima - Portal (SOM RMX Cut)

SOM (Official) on August 26, 2011 14:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 657
Comments 6
Favoritings 11

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by SOM (Official)

    SOM - Hypnotic orange (EP) - Out now!!!

    Voodoo people (SOM Remix)

    SOM - Sounds of Galaxy (MIX)

    01 - SOM - Open your sense

    02 - Reactive - Invincible (SOM Remix)

    View all

    VA - On start! Compiled by Sulima, producer from Russia, and released on "Cyberdelica records" in 2011. This compilation includes 10 tracks by such renowned projects as: Biokinetix, Sulima, Dissociactive, SOM, Reactive, Artsense, DNI, etc. That's, what says about the compilation Sulima: "On start!" - the compilation consisting of 10 powerful, and atmospheric tracks, written by talented musicians. "On start!" - it is a energy and flight in space. This is a plasma vortex, which dissecting cosmic dust of galaxies. "On start!" - It is: unknown mysterious worlds, and a planets of the Universe. When you will be listen this VA - you will be to immerse your mind in an endless journey of beautiful harmonies and vibrations!" VA - On start! - This is the first release Cyberdelica rec., which is part of the holding "Positive Reaction Record Company" (ex "Positive Reaction rec."), which is owned by a famous Russian music producer - Andrey Samoilov (SOM).

    Released by: cyberdelica rec.
    Release/catalogue number: CYPRRC001
    Release date: Feb 7, 2012


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at