Track artwork


PSYJUKEBOX on June 14, 2013 21:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 5299
Comments 27
Favoritings 293

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by PSYJUKEBOX

    Ace Ventura

    System Nipel




    View all

    Lyctum (Dejan Jovanovic) is one of the few producers who dares to step out of the Psychedelic Trance formula, creating new soundscapes with an uplifting mood and high amount of atmosphere. It comes as no surprise that his previous work has been released for many respected labes and h
    is collaborations nowdays include artists like: Zyce, Nerso, Sideform, Aquafeel, Zen Mechanics, John 00 Felming and many more, Dejan released his first album in 2012
    and got rated to the 2nd most selling album in the Progressive Psy Trance genre.

    Tracklist :
    Lyctum Spring edition Live set 2013

    Download available on:


    27 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at