Track artwork

Red Light Session X

Pros T tunes Official on March 03, 2013 11:36

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 368
Comments 14
Favoritings 3
Downloads 17
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by Pros T tunes Official

Pros-T-tunes - ID (Original Mix)

More Kords & Pros-T-tunes - Popcorn 2014

Red Light Session XI

Et VOILA, The new Pros-T-tunes mixtape is finished and loaded with some euphoric tracks at the start , evolving to the more raw dancefloor-fillers near the end !

Listen, dance, and spread the word!


1) Mord Fustang - Taito (Original Mix)
2) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Moguai - Mammoth (Original Mix)
3) Avicii - X You (Original Mix)
4) Mark Van Dale with Enrico - Water Verve (Dannic Remix)
5) Vato Gonzales - Get Up (Ilker Akay Remix)
6) Swanky Tunes & Peking Duk feat James Mcnally - You Are Like Nobody Else (Original Mix)
7) Helvetic Nerds - Blood Pressure (EDX & Leventina Remix)
8) Tom Staar & Style Of Eye - After Dark (Club Mix)
9) GTA, Digital Lab, Henrix - Hit It (Original Mix)
10) Clockwork - Tremor (Original Mix)
11) Lazy Rich - Brainfreeze (Original Mix)
12) Nom De Strip - Pulse (Original Mix)
13) Leon Bolier, Schoolboy, Axwell - Let it US Aftershock (KitSch 2.0 Bootleg)
14) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Wakanda


14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at