hide

About

Techtonics by PowTron - 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of every month @ 3:00pm ET/ 20:00 GMT on Digitally Imported Radio Deep Tech (www.di.fm/deeptech)
Sonorous by PowTron - Last Friday of every month @ 6:00pm ET/ 23:00 GMT on Digitally Imported Deep Nu-Disco (www.di.fm/deepnudisco)

PowTron cut his teeth in the Chicago and Boston scenes of the mid to late 1990's...the golden age of House in the USA. Playing at iconic clubs such as Smart Bar, Transit, and Axis gave many early fans of Deep, Booty, and Dark House a taste of the true, underground sounds that have blossomed in the decades since. After many years away from music pursuing other passions, he has returned to his true love of Deep House, Deep Tech, Nu-Disco, Dark Electronic, and everything else in between.

By not allowing himself to be put into any one category, PowTron has enjoyed the freedom of producing, mixing, and playing what he wants, when he wants. He promotes two sides of the coin with a love for the Deep, Sexy side of House and Techno...but also the Dark, Aggressive nature of our music.

Based in Denver, CO USA

www.facebook.com/powtron
Stonk Music (www.stonkrecords.com)

Booking/Inquiries to powtron@gmail.com.

PowTron   Denver, CO, United States

Follow Share a track

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00